Section: News 45255Autor: Diggi
Datum: 29.07.2020
Bereich: News

..und noch ne Trackpremiere!

Kingdom Of Decay


Today, pan-international death metal elite Darkened premiere the new track "The Old Ones" at heavily trafficked web-portal The track is the second to be revealed from the band's highly anticipated debut album, Kingdom of Decay, set for international release on September 11th via Edged Circle Productions. Hear Darkened's "The Old Ones" in its entirety exclusively here:

Tracklisting for Darkened (International)'s Kingdom of Decay
1. Nekros Manteia
2. Dead Body Divination
3. 1000 Years
4. Pandemonium
5. Cage of Flesh
6. The Burning
7. The Old Ones
8. Kingdom of Decay
9. Of Unsound Mind
10. The White Horse of Pestilence
11. Winds of Immortality



^^^ BACK TO TOP ^^^
© 1998-2012 by