Section: News 45149Autor: Diggi
Datum: 30.06.2020
Bereich: News

..erste Hörprobe vom kommenden Mini Album!

The Lower Levels of Sentience


Today, uprising death metal cult Astriferous reveal the new track "Myriad of Grotesquerie." The track is the first to be revealed from the band's highly anticipated debut mini-album, The Lower Levels of Sentience, set for international release on August 7th via Me Saco Un Ojo Ojo Records on 12" vinyl format; Pulverised Records shall be handling the CD version, while Desert Wastelands Productions will handle the tape version. Hear Astriferous' "Myriad of Grotesquerie" here:

Tracklisting for Astriferous' The Lower Levels of Sentience
1. Ghost Universe [4:37]
2. Exercises In Tantric Sorcery [4:34]
3. Myriad Of Grotesquerie [4:20]
4. Necrohallucination [6:59]


^^^ BACK TO TOP ^^^
© 1998-2012 by