Section: News 43593Autor: Diggi
Datum: 10.09.2019
Bereich: News

Album Stream!

The Course Of Empire


On September 13th German epic metal institution ATLANTEAN KODEX will release their new album „The Course Of Empire" via Van Records.

Here is the album in it’s full length:



1. The Alpha And The Occident (Rising From Atlantean Tombs)

2. People Of The Moon (Dawn Of Creation)

3. Lion Of Chaldea (The Heroes’ Journey)

4. Chariots (Descending From Zagros)

5. The Innermost Light (Sensus Fidei)

6. A Secret Byzantium (Numbered As Sand And The Stars)

7. He Who Walks Behind The Years (The Place Of Sounding Drums)

8. Spell Of The Western Sea (Among Wolves And Thieves)

9. The Course Of Empire (All Thrones in Earth And Heaven)

10. Die Welt von gestern (Abendland)




Markus Becker - Vocals & Choirs

Manuel Trummer - Rhythm Guitars

Coralie Baier - Lead Guitars

Florian Kreuzer - Bass & Choirs

Mario Weiß - Battery


^^^ BACK TO TOP ^^^
© 1998-2012 by