Section: News 43242Autor: Diggi
Datum: 09.07.2019
Bereich: News

Finnen auf Speed....

Prophets From the Occultic Cosmos


Today, Finnish speed metal cult Excuse premiere the new track "Blade of Antichrist" at Decibel magazine's website. The track hails from the band's highly anticipated debut album, Prophets From the Occultic Cosmos, set for international release on August 2nd via Shadow Kingdom Records. Hear Excuse's "Blade of Antichrist" in its entirety exclusively here:

Tracklisting for Excuse (Finland)'s Prophets From the Occultic Cosmos
1. Black Crystal Visions
2. Blade of Antichrist
3. Prophets From the Occultic Cosmos
4. Goddess Injustice
5. Sworn to the Crimson Oath
6. Watchtower of the Trans-Dimensional Pathway



^^^ BACK TO TOP ^^^
© 1998-2012 by