Section: News 42926Autor: Diggi
Datum: 15.05.2019
Bereich: News




Today, American black/death primitivists Mutilate premiere the new track "Decapitator" at heavily trafficked web-portal The track hails from the band's highly anticipated second album, Contagium, set for international release on June 7th via Iron Bonehead Productions. Hear for Mutilate's "Decapitator" in its entirety exclusively here:


Tracklisting for Mutilate's Contagium
1. Vile and Disgusting
2. Quartered
3. No Faith
4. Eyes of a Child
5. Falling Into Darkness
6. Black Fate
7. Decapitator
8. Skeletal Haunting
9. Contagium


^^^ BACK TO TOP ^^^
© 1998-2012 by