Section: News 42916Autor: Diggi
Datum: 10.05.2019
Bereich: News

Neue Hörprobe!

Under The Red Light Shine


Today, Jess By The Lake - the solo project of Jasmin Saarela, known as the enigmatic leader of the cult band Jess and the Ancient Ones - reveals the new track "Legacy Crown," which can be heard on Svart Records' official YouTube channel

Tracklisting for Jess By The Lake's Under The Red Light Shine
1. Under The Red Light Shine
2. Freezing Burn
3. The Wait
4. Halo (Ghosts In The Flames)
5. Nightmare
6. Legacy Crown
7. My Hands
8. Interstellar


^^^ BACK TO TOP ^^^
© 1998-2012 by