Section: News 42758Autor: Diggi
Datum: 14.04.2019
Bereich: News

Album Stream des Metal of Death Hochlichts!

The Triclavian Advent


Today, Irish death metal militia Sacrilegia stream the entirety of their striking debut album, The Triclavian Advent, at heavily trafficked web-portal Set for international release on April 12th via Invictus Productions. Hear Sacrilegia's The Triclavian Advent in its entirety exclusively here:

Tracklisting for Sacrilegia's The Triclavian Advent
1. Relics of Oncoming Doom
2. Beyond the Fouler's Snare
3. Bloodstained
4. On Herding of Swine
5. Armoured Angel [Armoured Angel cover]
6. The Unhallowed
7. Unheeded Warnings
8. As With Spears We Come


^^^ BACK TO TOP ^^^
© 1998-2012 by