Section: News 42123Autor: Diggi
Datum: 11.01.2019
Bereich: News

...und noch mal was aus dem UK....

Black s Descent of the Serpentof the Serpent


UK heavy metal act Forged in Black have just inked a deal with Fighter Records for the worldwide release of their upcoming second album, Descent of the Serpent, scheduled for international release March 5th.

Forged in Black was born in 2013 after changing their moniker from Merciless Fail (2007-2013). Their self-titled debut album was released that same year, followed by three EPs: The Tide (2013), Fear Reflecting Fear (2016), and Sinner Sanctorum (2017). These releases got a great response within the British heavy metal scene and paved the way for their second full-length, Descent of the Serpent, recorded in 2018, once again with producer Romesh Dodangoda, with cover art made by Dan Goldsworthy (Alestorm, Hell, Accept, etc).

Tracklisting for Forged in Black's Descent of the Serpent
 1. Seek No Evil
2. One in the Chamber
3. Shadowcasters
4. Descent of the Serpent
5. One Last Sign
6. Palm of Silver
7. Aphelion Tormentor
8. Vendetta
9. When Hell is Done


^^^ BACK TO TOP ^^^
© 1998-2012 by