Section: News 42122Autor: Diggi
Datum: 11.01.2019
Bereich: News

UK Thrash geht ja immer....

Defrauded Reign


UK thrash metal band, OMICIDA, have announced the release of their debut album 'Defrauded Reign' on March 15, 2019. OMICIDA delivers a frenetic and dizzying array of speed and technicality, while maintaining a crushing groove with melodic hooks.

The album was mixed and mastered by Ralph Patlan (MegadethWhite Wizzard) at Stealth Sound Studios in Phoeniz AZ.


1. Hostage In The Pit
2. Violent Resolution
3. Omicida
4. Protect And Serve
5. Divine Uncertainty
6. State Of Terror
7. Burn The Cross
8. Sentenced
9. The Supremacist
10. Unborn
11. Dead Eyes See No Evil

OMICIDA's main influences have always been SlayerTestamentKreatorOverkillCoronerExodus, just to name a few.


^^^ BACK TO TOP ^^^
© 1998-2012 by