Section: News 41953Autor: Diggi
Datum: 06.12.2018
Bereich: News

Finnen Black Metal....



Today, Finnish black metal institution Goats of Doom stream the entirety of their highly anticipated fourth album, Rukous, at Decibel magazine's website. Set for international release on December 7th via Primitive Reaction, hear Goats of Doom's Rukous in its entirety exclusively here:

Tracklisting for Goats of Doom's Rukous
1. Veressä on Perustani Juuret
2. Tuhkasta Valettu
3. Law ov Liberty
4. Sokeus Johtaa Kansaa
5. World Denied Lucifer's Light
6. Rukous
7. Riivaaja


^^^ BACK TO TOP ^^^
© 1998-2012 by