Section: News 41536Autor: Diggi
Datum: 11.10.2018
Bereich: News

Kranker Ami Death Metal....

Human Annihilation


Today, American death metal miscreants Ruin premiere the new track "Death Meditation Trance" at heavily trafficked web-portal The track hails from the band's highly anticipated second album, Human Annihilation, set for international release on October 22nd via Memento Mori. Hear Ruin's "Death Meditation Trance" in its entirety exclusively here:


Tracklisting for Ruin (US)'s Human Annihilation
1. Secreted Guts
2. In Horrific Disgust
3. Corpse Infestation
4. Death Meditation Trance
5. Savage Mutilation
6. The Embrace of Demons
7. Purification Rite
8. A Grisly Fate Awaits
9. In Their Blood...
10. Shadows


^^^ BACK TO TOP ^^^
© 1998-2012 by