Section: News 40726Autor: Diggi
Datum: 08.07.2018
Bereich: News

Track Premiere!

Spread Cruelty in the Abyss


Today, Chilean ultra-cult Invocation Spells premiere the new track "Torment of Obsessor" at The track hails from the band's highly anticipated fourth album, Spread Cruelty in the Abyss, set for international release on July 27th via Hells Headbangers. Hear Invocation Spells' "Torment of Obsessor" in its entirety exclusivel

Tracklisting for Invocation Spells' Spread Cruelty in the Abyss
1. Ruins Of Cemetery
2. Rotting Sacrifice
3. Victims Of Doom
4. Torment Of Obssessor
5. Old Rites
6. Spread Cruelty
7. Obscure And Evil
8. From The Graves


^^^ BACK TO TOP ^^^
© 1998-2012 by