Section: News 40365Autor: Diggi
Datum: 16.05.2018
Bereich: News

VÖ Datum des Nuclear War Now! Einstands!

Inferno Deathpassion


Today, Nuclear War Now! Productions sets August 1st as the international release date for Siege Column's striking debut album, Inferno Deathpassion, on vinyl LP format. The CD version shall be released earlier on July 1st.

From the wastelands of New Jersey, Siege Column rears its ugly head to unleash its debut album, Inferno Deathpassion. With these nine death marches that blur the established norms that seek to categorize metal into various subgenres, Siege Column spits in the face of such conventional tendencies and instead harkens back to the days of yore when metal was defined more essentially by primal traits such as speed and ferocity. Whereas this horde’s preceding two demos served to sharpen the knives in its attack arsenal, Inferno Deathpassion represents the first offensive in an all-out assault that promises to raze any and all obstacles that lay in its path, be it willingly or otherwise.

Hear for yourself with the new tracks "Agonized Corpse" and "Hellspeed" here:

Tracklisting for Siege Column's Inferno Deathpassion
1. Agonized Corpse
2. Hellspeed
3. Penetrator
4. Blasting the Moongate
5. Siege Column
6. Sathanas Is Near
7. Inferno Deathpassion
8. Belial Commando
9. Trapped in the Sarcophagus



^^^ BACK TO TOP ^^^
© 1998-2012 by