Section: News 38099Autor: Diggi
Datum: 14.11.2017
Bereich: News

Hörprobe Teil 2

Dwelling in the Shadows


Today, NWOBHM cult Robespierre reveal the new track "Dwelling in the Shadows." The track hails from the band's LONG-awaited debut album, Garden of Hell, which will see release in the new year via Shadow Kingdom Records on CD and vinyl LP formats. Hear Robespierre's "Dwelling in the Shadows" in its entirety

Tracklisting for Robespierre's Garden of Hell
1. Punish Oppressors
2. Mare of Steel
3. Dwelling in the Shadows
4. Feed the Fire
5. The Black Mirror
6. Men of Violence
7. Dagon Rises
8. Fear
9. Welcome to the Cult
10. I am a Flower (In the Garden of Hell)


^^^ BACK TO TOP ^^^
© 1998-2012 by