Section: News 38098Autor: Diggi
Datum: 14.11.2017
Bereich: News

Hörprobe der Vollblut Speedster!


Today, speed metal cult Speedclaw reveal the new track "Rising of the Claw." The track hails from the band's highly anticipated new mini-album, Beast in the Mist, which will see release in the new year via Shadow Kingdom Records on CD, 12" vinyl, and cassette tape formats. Hear Speedclaw's "Rising of the Claw" in its entirety:

Tracklisting for Speedclaw's Beast in the Mist
1. Prelude
2. Beast in the Mist
3. Faster Than Hell
4. Rising of the Claw
5. Agression Strikes
6. Evil That You See


^^^ BACK TO TOP ^^^
© 1998-2012 by