Section: News 38095Autor: Diggi
Datum: 14.11.2017
Bereich: News

VÖ Termin bestätigt....

Cavern of Foul Unbeings


In their endless quest to push and support current underground acts that perpetuate the odor of vintage death metal, on January 22nd, 2018, Memento Mori is proud to present Ectoplasma's highly anticipated second album, Cavern of Foul Unbeings. Hailing from Greece, the band was initiated by Giannis Grim (Carnal Dread, Humanity Zero, Death Trap, Vultur) and George Wolf (Forced In, Dismal Chant, Vultur) when Carnal Dread and Forced In shared the bill at a local show back in the grip of winter of 2012. Both musicians being real zealots of what death metal was known for back in the late 80's and the early 90's - in other words, no tech wankery and no crystal-clear production - they rapidly entered the studio just to start jamming, and ultimately gave birth to Ectoplasma.


Tracklisting for Ectoplasma's Cavern of Foul Unbeings
1. Amorphous Atrocity (Intro)
2. Entranced in Blood
3. Mortified and Despised
4. Seized in Cimmerian Darkness
5. Cavern of Foul Unbeings
6. Primeval Haunting
7. Reanimated in Trioxin
8. The Unspeakable One
9. GhoulSpawn
10. Disembodied Voice
11. The Immortals (Unleashed cover)



^^^ BACK TO TOP ^^^
© 1998-2012 by