Section: News 36979Autor: Diggi
Datum: 11.08.2017
Bereich: News

Videopremiere beim DEAF FOREVER!

Battle Zone


Today, cult heavy metallers Ice War premiere the new video "Battle Zone" at Deaf Forever magazine's website. The track hails from the band's highly anticipated debut album, Ice War, set for international release on September 29th via Shadow Kingdom Records. See & hear Ice War's "Battle Zone" video in its entirety exclusively


Tracklisting for Ice War's Ice War
1. Battle Zone
2. Dream Spirit
3. Standing Rock
4. I am the Prisoner
5. Slavers Whip
6. Reverence of Gold
7. We Will Stand
8. Falling Out


^^^ BACK TO TOP ^^^
© 1998-2012 by