Section: News 36978Autor: Diggi
Datum: 11.08.2017
Bereich: News

Songpremiere beim DEAF FOREVER....

My Right To Live


Today, Spanish power metallers Tales of Gaia premiere a lyric video for new track "My Right to Live" at Deaf Forever magazine's website. The track hails from the band's highly anticipated debut album, Hypernova, set for international release on September 4th through Fighter Records. See & hear the lyric video for Tales of Gaia's "My Right to Live" exclusively

Tracklisting for Tales of Gaia's Hypernova
1. Prelude to Salvation
2. Keep the Dream Alive
3. Soldiers of Light
4. Hyperspace
5. City of Dreams
6. My Right to Live
7. Knights of Heidelberg
8. Wings of Fire
9. A Thousand Miles Away
10. Flamma Ardet
11. Black Symphony (bonus)
12. Black Standards (bonus)



^^^ BACK TO TOP ^^^
© 1998-2012 by