Section: News 36959Autor: Diggi
Datum: 08.08.2017
Bereich: News

Neuer Song!

Radical Eyes


August 7th, 2017 – Today, Prophets Of Rage: Tom Morello, Tim Commerford, Brad Wilk, Chuck D, B-Real and DJ Lord have shared ‘Radical Eyes’, a new track from their forthcoming, self-titled debut LP which is set for release September 15th, 2017. 

Listen now via: Spotify, Apple Music, iTunes, Deezer, Google Play and YouTube.

PROPHETS OF RAGE self-titled album
Release: September 15th, 2017 via Fantasy Records / Caroline.  


^^^ BACK TO TOP ^^^
© 1998-2012 by