Section: News 35981Autor: Diggi
Datum: 20.04.2017
Bereich: News

Neues Video....

Calliope (Cosmic Revelations)


Today, Spanish '70s hard & heavy rock band The Wizards premiere the new video "Calliope (Cosmic Revelations)" at Decibel magazine's website. The track hails from the band's highly anticipated second album, Full Moon in Scorpio, set for international release on May 16th via Fighter Records. See & hear The Wizards' video for "Calliope (Cosmic Revelations)" in its entirety exclusively


Tracklisting for The Wizards' Full Moon in Scorpio

1. Avidya
2. Calliope (Cosmic Revelations)
3. Odinist
4. Stardust
5. Leaving the Past Behind
6. Halftones to Eternity
7. Who are You, Mr. Gurdjieff?
8. When We Were Gods



^^^ BACK TO TOP ^^^
© 1998-2012 by